List of Universities Currently Selling Their Form in Nigeria 2023

In the pursuit of higher education, university admission remains a crucial step. For Nigerian students seeking admission into tertiary institutions, the Post-UTME form plays a pivotal role. This article provides a comprehensive overview of universities currently selling their Post-UTME form for this academic year.

Universities Currently Selling Their Form

student group on laptop
student group on laptop

The list of universities currently selling their Post-UTME form for this academic year is extensive and encompasses institutions across the country. To provide a comprehensive overview, the list has been categorized into federal and state universities.

Federal Universities Selling Admission Forms

  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
  • Ahmadu Bello University
  • Air Force Institute of Technology
  • Alex Ekwueme Federal University Ndufu-Alike
  • Bayero University
  • Federal University Gashua
  • Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta
  • Federal University of Agriculture Zuru
  • Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi
  • Federal University of Health Sciences Azare
  • Federal University of Health Sciences Ila Orangun
  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources
  • Federal University of Technology Akure
  • Federal University of Technology Babura
  • Federal University of Technology Ikot Abasi
  • Federal University of Technology Minna
  • Federal University of Technology Owerri
  • Federal University Dutse


  • Federal University Dutsin-Ma
  • Federal University Kashere
  • Federal University Lafia
  • Federal University Lokoja
  • Federal University Otuoke
  • Federal University Oye-Ekiti
  • Federal University Wukari
  • Federal University Birnin Kebbi
  • Federal University Gusau
  • Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology
  • National Open University of Nigeria
  • Nigeria Maritime University
  • Nigeria Police Academy Wudil
  • Nigerian Defence Academy
  • Nigerian Army University Biu
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  • Obafemi Awolowo University
  • University of Abuja
  • University of Benin
  • University of Calabar
  • University of Health Technology Otukpo
  • University of Ibadan
  • University of Ilorin
  • University of Jos
  • University of Lagos
  • University of Maiduguri
  • University of Nigeria Nsukka
  • University of Port-Harcourt
  • University of Uyo
  • Usumanu Danfodiyo University

State Universities Selling Admission Forms

  • Abia State University
  • Adamawa State University
  • Adekunle Ajasin University
  • Akwa Ibom State University
  • Ambrose Alli University
  • Bauchi State University
  • Bamidele Olumilua University of Science and Technology Ikere
  • Bayelsa Medical University
  • Benue State University
  • Bornu State University
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
  • Confluence University of Science and Technology
  • Delta State University
  • Delta State University of Science and Technology Ozoro


  • Dennis Osadebe University
  • Ebonyi State University
  • Edo State University
  • Ekiti State University
  • Enugu State University of Medical and Applied Sciences
  • Enugu State University of Technology
  • First Technical University Ibadan
  • Gombe State University
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University
  • Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
  • Imo State University
  • Imo State University of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
  • Kaduna State University
  • Kano University of Science & Technology
  • Kebbi State University of Science & Technology
  • King David University of Medical Sciences Uburu

How to Obtain Post-UTME Forms

Student Admission
Student Admission

Prospective candidates can obtain their Post-UTME forms through either online or offline registration processes.

Online Registration Process:

  • Visit the university’s official website.
  • Click on the “Post-UTME Admission” link.
  • Create an account or log in to an existing account.
  • Fill out the online application form.
  • Upload necessary documents.
  • Generate a payment invoice and proceed to make payment.
  • Print out the application form and payment confirmation slip.

Eligibility Criteria for Post-UTME Registration

Candidates must meet specific eligibility criteria to register for the Post-UTME examination. These criteria typically include:

Academic Qualifications:

Candidates must have a minimum of five (5) O’Level credits, including English Language and Mathematics, from a recognized examination body.


The Post-UTME form plays a vital role in the university admission process. By understanding the significance of the form, identifying universities currently selling it, and following the registration procedures, prospective candidates can take a decisive step towards their academic aspirations.

Show More

Alamu Tosin

Your how-to education blogger, offering practical strategies, expert advice, and educational resources to help students thrive academically and unlock their full potential

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *